About Us

Mission Statement

To promote harmonious and cooperative relationships between government and its employees without disruption of public services, via the expert and timely services of a neutral agency.


View Larger Map

Directory of Staff   

 

 Mary Gannon Board Member

 Mary.Gannon@iowa.gov


 Erik Helland

Board Member

 Erik.Helland@iowa.gov

 Susan Bolte Administrative Law Judge  Susan.Bolte@iowa.gov
 Diana Machir Administrative Law Judge  Diana.Machir@iowa.gov
 Jasmina.Sarajlija Administrative Law Judge  Jasmina.Sarajlija2@iowa.gov
 Amber DeSmet Administrative Law Judge  Amber.DeSmet@iowa.gov
 Patrick Thomas Administrative Law Judge  Patrick.Thomas@iowa.gov
 Leisa Luttrell-Bainter Executive Secretary  Leisa.Luttrell@iowa.gov
 Stephanie Jewell Paralegal

 Stephanie.Jewell@iowa.gov

 Valerie Van Horne Clerk-Specialist

 Valerie.Vanhorne@iowa.gov

 

510 East 12th St., Suite 1B
Des Moines  IA  50319

Phone Number: 515-281-4414
Fax Number: 515-242-6511
Email Address: iaperb@iowa.gov

Printed from the website on October 25, 2020 at 3:01pm.